2009-11-26
 01:25:26

My life is average part 3

Förlåt, jag kan bara inte sluta!!!!! hahahaha

Här med öppnar jag en ny kategori: My life is average xD

Today , for my chemistry test, I wore a periodic tables shirt just for laughs. As I walked into my class, my teacher looks at me and as soon as he opens his mouth , I responded "If you tell me to take it off, it's sexual harassment. MLIA

Today I was helping my parents put the groceries away when my mom started laughing hysterically. I asked what was funny, and she showed me the ingredients on the bag of breaded chicken breast she bought. The first ingredient: Chicken (may contain eggs.)" We stood there laughing for ten minutes. My dad didn't get it. MLIA.

Today, I was at school wearing my harry potter t-shirt. Then these girls who love twilight and wore the new moon t-shirt came up to me and gave me a dirty look. When they walked away, one of them stopped short came up to me and lifted up her bangs showing a Harry Potter scar underneath. She gave me a high five and said," Im trying to take twilight down undercover." Then she went back to her "friends". This is for you undercover Harry Potter fan. This is for you.
MLIA

Today, while in the bathroom at school I noticed that someone had written "Go Class of 2013!!" on one of the stalls. Under that someone else had written "Too bad the world ends in 2012." Suckers. MLIA.

Nu förstår jag varför alla sitter ock skrattar under matte lektionen hahaha... Erkänn det är OOOTROLIGT roligt!!! xD


emma

haha omg, den där sista var ju bäst xD



PUBLICERAT: 2009-11-26, 10:37:01 | URL: http://emmaslillaliv.blogg.se/
Evelina

sv; Ah, de har ju inte sagt något. Men dom behöver inte den där tiden för att göra klart filmen :)



PUBLICERAT: 2009-11-27, 07:50:23 | URL: http://unspeakablewords.blogg.se/
matilda

sv. haha näää lite för lite edward, inte för lite jacob :P ! haha

LOVE YOU TO! <3



PUBLICERAT: 2009-11-27, 09:35:05 | URL: http://apieceofsthlm.blogg.se/

KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: