2009-11-26
 01:03:21

my life is average

hahaha, ni måste gå in på mylifeisaverage.com, sååå himla kul!! Samma sak som tjuvlyssna.se fast på engelska!

två av mina favoriter:

Today, I thought I was walking alone on a street so I sang along my iPod. A stranger appeared next to me, acting as if he was playing the guitar. We continued for a good minute until we turned to separate directions as if nothing happened. MLIA

Today, my friends and I decided to try number 45 of 333 Ways To Get Kicked Out Of Wal Mart. All 4 of us piled into a tent and asked people walking by to join us. We got 17 people in that tent. 3 of them were Wal Mart employees. MLIA


M I K A E L A

HAHAHHAHAHHAHHA XD



PUBLICERAT: 2009-11-26, 10:28:19 | URL: http://mikaelabjarve.blogg.se/

KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: