2010-02-10
 23:35:52

My Life Is Average

Har verkligen inget att gora just nu tills lektionen ar slut sa jag tankte dela med mig av tva MLIA historier :D

Today, my grandpa and I were at a warehouse sale full of cookware, and on 2 tables we saw timers for your kitchen. There were about 50 or 60 timers on 1 table and 30 on the other. I made one ring just to hear it. It was the most annoying ring and it was loud! My grandpa and I proceeded to set them at to ten minutes and then keep walking around the store. 10 minutes came and all we heard was an annoying ringing throughout the store. People started screaming and everyone ran to the timers, while me and grandpa strolled out. Favorite memory? Definitely. MLIA


Today, during mock trial, my friends and I were eating tangerines. One of my friends didn't have a sticker on hers, but when she peeled the tangerine the sticker was ON THE INSIDE OF THE PEEL. I still have no idea how that's possible. MLIA


MLIA make my days!!



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: